Sacs marine Strider 11 Limo

Reserve this boat

RENTAL PRICE
Half-day - 1 100
Full day - 1 500

Description

The SACS STRIDER 11 LIMO,  also called Openback, is a Maxi Rib dedicated to comfort. Characterized by a space hardly present on inflatable boats of this size, the living space, for example, immediately suggests that, on board the new Strider 11, relaxation is a duty, not just a pleasure.

Tall and sturdy, the backs of the U-shaped sofa embrace the cockpit and give a feeling of protection even to those who prefer to lie on the large solarium at the back, which materializes by lowering the central table, which can be covered with refined cushions in a closed cell. 

While the maximum (almost 3.80m) lease at the rear results in an open-air lounge (equipped with a kitchen positioned behind the pilot's seat), the front section, on the other hand, houses a wide solarium, where the front tanning platform extends from the deckhouse to the winch without interruptions.

The deckhouse, designed in a curvilinear and dynamic manner according to the aesthetic standards of the automobile and ostensibly raised above the bridge allows to enjoy more space in height inside the cabin. 

The steering console consists of an ergonomic double seat with stand-up cushions and a compact console, equipped with a large number of technological instruments. The T-Top, with no side supports seems to float above our heads, while beneath our feet, the solid teak deck stands out in all its elegant light, extending to the rear platforms. 

Specifications

Guests 12
length (m)11.00
Width (m)3.00
Engine Mercury 2 X 350 CV

Equipement

Cabin
Bathroom
WC
Refrigerator
Sunbathing front & back
Square with table
Music
Shower

Sacs marine Strider 11 Limo

Réserver ce Bateau

PRIX DE LOCATION
Demi-journée - 1 100
Journée - 1 500

Description

Le SACS STRIDER 11 LIMO, également appelé Openback, est un Maxi Rib dédié au confort. Caractérisé par un espace difficilement présent sur les bateaux pneumatiques de cette taille, l’espace de vie, par exemple, suggère immédiatement que, à bord du nouveau Strider 11, la détente est un devoir, pas seulement un plaisir.

Hauts et robustes, les dossiers du canapé en U enveloppent le cockpit dans une grande étreinte et donnent une sensation de protection même à ceux qui préfèrent s’allonger sur le grand solarium à l’arrière, qui se matérialise en abaissant la table centrale, qui peut être recouverte des coussins raffinés en cellule fermée.

Si, à l’arrière, le bau maximal (presque 3,80 m) se traduit par un salon en plein air (équipé d’une cuisine positionnée derrière le siège du pilote), la section avant, par contre, accueille un solarium à toute largeur, où la plate-forme de bronzage avant s’étend du rouf au treuil sans interruptions.

Le rouf, dessiné de manière curviligne et dynamique selon les normes esthétiques de l’automobile et ostensiblement surélevé au-dessus du pont, permet de profiter de plus d’espace en hauteur à l’intérieur de la cabine.

La console de pilotage se compose d’une assise ergonomique double avec coussins stand-up et d’une console compacte, équipée d’un grand nombre d’instruments technologiques.  Le T-Top, dépourvu de supports latéraux, semble flotter au-dessus de nos têtes, tandis que, sous nos pieds, le pont en teck massif se détache dans toute sa lumière élégante, s’étendant jusqu’aux plate-formes arrière.

Specifications

Passagers 12
longueur (m)11.00
Largeur (m)3.00
Moteur Mercury 2 X 350 CV

Equipement

Cabine
Salle de bain
WC
Réfrigérateur
Bain de soleil avant
Carré avec table
Taud de soleil
Musique
Douchette

Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous répondrons rapidement.