Seawater Phantom 400

Reserve this boat

RENTAL PRICE
Half-day - 1 800
Full day - 2 200

Description

The PHANTOM 400, the latest addition to the Sea WaterPHANTOM semi-rigid series, is the result of hard work, passion and experience accumulated over the years at SEA WATER Shipyard. 
Until now, no other SEA WATER model has made such an effort to create a truly versatile, elegant and innovative craft. 

The PHANTOM 400 is a real SEAWATER RIB from side to side, full of all the characteristics, performance and charm that have always distinguished the products of the SEAWATER range.
With the new engines available on the market today, thePHANTOM 400 is equipped with three outboard engines, to favor speed, versatility and ease of use.

The reference point of the whole deck is the large console and cockpit, with a large T-Top standard protection. The bar offers three comfortable and ergonomic double-position seats (standing or sitting), a large dashboard, capable of accommodating a wide range of instruments and accessories. 
The interior of this spacious console is the access point to a bathroom under the deck and a small cabin, as standard built-in feature, but the interior can also be customized to offer a different layout with different uses in mind.

On the bow, the standard configuration including the cabin and the bathroom creates a really huge sun space, which covers the entire bow with comfortable cushions. Spacious sun loungers with large chests are installed.
The back area is home to a large » living «, centered around a very large seating arrangement, with plenty of storage lockers under each seat and with a central table that also creates a huge terrace when lowered. This living space is further enhanced and enriched by the refrigerator/kitchen/bar module, housed at the back of the seat.

Specifications

Guests 12
length (m)13.00
Width (m)3.00
Engine Mercury 3 X 300 CV

Equipement

Cabin
Bathroom
WC
Refrigerator
Large square with table
Sunbathing before
Refrigerator

Seawater Phantom 400

Réserver ce Bateau

PRIX DE LOCATION
Demi-journée - 1 800
Journée - 2 200

Description

Le PHANTOM 400, le dernier ajout à la série de semi-rigides Sea Water PHANTOM, est le résultat d'un travail acharné, de la passion et de l'expérience accumulées au fil des ans au chantier naval SEA WATER. Jusqu'à présent, aucun autre modèle SEA WATER n'a fait un tel effort pour créer un métier véritablement polyvalent, élégant et innovant. 

Véritable NERVURE D'EAU DE MER de part en part, le PHANTOM 400 regorge de toutes ces caractéristiques, performances et charme qui ont toujours distingué les produits de la gamme SEAWATER.

Avec les nouveaux moteurs disponibles sur le marché aujourd'hui, le PHANTOM 400 est équipé de trois moteurs hors-bord, pour privilégier à la fois la vitesse, polyvalence et praticité d'utilisation.


Le point de référence de l'ensemble du pont est la grande console et le cockpit, avec un grand T-Top de protection standard. La barre offre trois sièges confortables et ergonomiques à double position (debout ou assis), un vaste tableau de bord, capable de loger une vaste gamme d'instruments et d'accessoires. 

L'intérieur de cette console spacieuse est le point d'accès à une salle de bain sous le pont et à une petite cabine, en tant que caractéristique intégrée standard, mais l'intérieur peut également être personnalisé pour offrir une disposition différente avec différentes utilisations à l'esprit.


Sur la proue, la configuration standard comprenant la cabine et la salle de bain crée un espace de soleil vraiment immense, qui recouvre toute la proue de coussins confortables. Des bains de soleil spacieux avec de grands coffres sont installés.

La zone arrière abrite un grand espace « de vie », concentré autour d'un très grand agencement de sièges, avec de nombreux casiers de rangement sous chaque siège et avec une table centrale qui crée également une immense terrasse lorsqu'elle est abaissée. Cet espace de vie est encore valorisé et enrichi par le module réfrigérateur/cuisine/bar, logé à l'arrière du siège.

Specifications

Passagers 12
longueur (m)13.00
Largeur (m)3.00
Moteur Mercury 3 X 300 CV

Equipement

Cabine
Salle de bain
WC
Réfrigérateur
Grand carré avec table
Bain de soleil avant
Réfrigérateur

Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous répondrons rapidement.